PBE_PrimaryLogo_Web.png

CALIFORNIA MARKET CENTER

SEPTEMBER 14 - 15, 2019

Part conference, Part Shopping Marketplace. #PBE2019 will be an event you don’t want to miss. For this year’s, we created opportunities for aspiring and emerging entrepreneurs that want to learn “How to Build a Successful Beauty Business”. We have 2 days jam-packed with workshops, networking opportunities, shopping, beauty demonstrations and much more!

 
graphic-bar.png
 
BGAttend.png

California Market Center

110 East 9th Street

The Loft - 10th Floor

Los Angeles, CA 90079


 

The Workshops

 

Registration and check-in will begin promptly at 9:00 am. You will be required to show a copy of your ticket purchase upon check-in. Once you have checked in you will receive your group assignment and workshop schedule. Check your email inbox for more detailed instructions and updates

 
pbe events-01.png

Build A Brand, Not a Story in partnership with ONEKIN

abu fofanah

Growth to Scale: How to 10x your sales with Facebook and Instagram Ads with Abu Fofanah

Shopify.png

The Future of Retail

Jurada

The Art of Product Photography with Jurada Studio

More workshops to be announced.

 
 

The Marketplace

Shop and discover our curated list of indie beauty and wellness brands. Stay tuned for more brand announcements!

 

Acarre - https://www.acarre.co/

Alchemy Body Shop - https://www.alchemybodyshop.com/

Arbria Creations - www.arbriacreations.com

Auda B Beauty - https://www.Audabbeauty.com

Bailly Fragrance - https://bailly.co/

Butter Skin - www.butterskin.com

Eden Bodyworks - www.edenbodyworks.com

Lamik Beauty -

https://lamikbeauty.com/

Love and Snow Hair Serum - https://www.loveandsnowhairserum.com

My Soulfilled - https://www.mysoulfilled.com

Ode to Self Skincare - www.ode-toself.com

ONEKIN - www.onekin.co

Perfect Blue Alchemy -https://www.perfectbluealchemy.com/

Pholk Beauty -www.pholkbeauty.com

Revive Kombucha - https://www.revivekombucha.com/

Rosen Skincare - www.rosenskincare.com

Satya + Sage - www.satyasage.comSkot

 
 
IMG_7086.jpg

All Access Pass

CL6I8212.jpg

GA Ticket

 
 

2019 SPONSORS

 
 
download (7).png
PBE-sponsors.jpg
Logo Text Transparent  (1).png
 
IMG_6650.jpg

Got Questions

Email Us!

info@projectbeautyexpo.com